Seva Sadan College of Arts, Science and Commerce

Seva Sadan Marg, Ulhasnagar 421003, Dist. Thane

Name of CDC Members Committee Members Academic Year 2023 - 2024

Seva Sadan College of Arts, Science and Commerce constituted "College Development Committee" (CDC) on 18th May, 2018.

The revised names of CDC members are given below. This is with effect from 15th December, 2023.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Position
1.	Shri Sanjay Dabrai	Ex- Officio Chairperson
	President, Seva Sadan	
2.	Shri Avinash Rajpal	Member
	Joint Secretary, Seva Sadan	
3.	Asst Prof Sona Dawra	Member
	Head of Department Nominated by Principal	
4.	Asst Prof Rachna Vadhiya	Member
	Teacher of College	
5.	Asst Prof Niraj Mishra	Member
	Teacher of College	
6.	Asst Prof Deepa Sadhwani	Member
	Teacher of College	
7.	Asst Prof Naisha Chainani	Member
	Teacher of College	
8.	Asst Prof Sonia Lakhyani	Member
	Teacher of College	
9.	Mrs Reshmi Bajaj	Member
	Non -Teaching Staff of College	
10.	Major Omprakash Tripathi	Member
	Local Member Nominated by Management	
11.	Dr. Vanshika Ahuja	Member
	Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee	
12.	Ms. Shruti Pandey, TYBCom(A&F) student	Member
	President of College student's Council	
13.	Ms. Priya Sudhir Singh, TYBMS student	Member
	Secretary of College student's Council	
14.	Dr. Gulabchand K. Gupta	Member- Secretary
	Principal of College	